Time Programme
00:00Smooth Jazz
03:00The 50's Show
07:00The 60's Show
11:00Listeners Choice
12:00Total 90s with Stuart Preestly
14:00Replay Story Cafe with Janet
15:00The Tea Dance with Jooly
16:00Nicks Memory Lane with Jooly
18:00Music from the 60's to today
20:00The Love Train with stuart Preestly
22:00Replay Happy Classics Show with Denese